Order of Light & Order of Fading Light
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Operations Members Roster - Take a minute to fill out

5 posters

Go down

Operations Members Roster - Take a minute to fill out Empty Operations Members Roster - Take a minute to fill out

Post  Leorra\Leornis\Kalthra Tue Oct 09, 2012 10:38 pm

Guild Operations Roster <-- click this

easy way to keep track of everyone

spreadsheet is here

Last edited by LeorraLeornisKalthra on Wed Oct 10, 2012 3:05 am; edited 1 time in total

Leorra\Leornis\Kalthra
Guild Officer

Back to top Go down

Operations Members Roster - Take a minute to fill out Empty Re: Operations Members Roster - Take a minute to fill out

Post  Rj/Adon'ar Wed Oct 10, 2012 1:41 am

I just did, thanks for making this, it's very handy Smile !
Also, I'm capable of leading Ops, but I've never done it before, I do feel comfortable on TS, know how to use all my tools, and such, so that's not an issue, it just needs to be put to the test during a real Ops run Smile.
Rj/Adon'ar
Rj/Adon'ar
Guild Officer

Back to top Go down

Operations Members Roster - Take a minute to fill out Empty OK - Done :)

Post  Pol/Trag/Gen'tess Thu Oct 11, 2012 9:06 pm

Hi

I have filled out the form for all 3 Level 50's I have.

Question - What is the purpose and who gets to see these?
Pol/Trag/Gen'tess
Pol/Trag/Gen'tess
Guild Officer

Back to top Go down

Operations Members Roster - Take a minute to fill out Empty Why not organize an ops run on the Calendar?

Post  Pol/Trag/Gen'tess Thu Oct 11, 2012 9:17 pm

Rj/Adon'ar wrote:I'm capable of leading Ops, but I've never done it before, I do feel comfortable on TS, know how to use all my tools, and such, so that's not an issue, it just needs to be put to the test during a real Ops run Smile.

Hi Adon'ar